مهرجان الربيع 2010

مهرجان الربيع 2010

- ‎فيبرامج وتلفزيون, متفرقات
43
1

Final Spring Festival Program

Date Cairo  Venue in Cairo Alexandria  Venue in Alex. Beirut (Dawar Shams)
Thu 6 May Nodira Primatova & Houmayoun Sakhi – Opening Reception Prince Taz Palace      
Fri 7 May Omar Sosa Quartet El Genaina     Nodira Primatova & Houmayoun Sakhi
Sat 8 May Iva Bittova & Anwar Abudragh
(Workshop in the morning)
El Genaina/ Sama Khanah (Makan for workshop)  Omar Sosa Quartet Bibliotheca Alexandrina Khaled Joubran
Sun 9 May Tomorrow! opening
(Squeeck + Haky Yagur Battikhe)
Viennoise Hotel Bldg & Rawabet     Del vento/Iva Bittova & Anwar Abudragh
Mon 10 May          
Tue 11 May         The Two Immigrants –Samer Omran
Wed 12 May          
Thu 13 May Benjamin Zephaniah Sawy     The Last Tape – Ossama Ghanam
Fri 14 May City of Mirrors  – Roger Assaf Sama Khanah Benjamin Zephaniah Jesuit Cultural Centre Ras NasDramaturgia workshop
Sat 15 May Ras Nas El Genaina      
Sun 16 May Visit Gaza! opening (Khaled Abdallah) Rawabet     The End – Ezzedine Ganoun
Mon 17 May          The End – Ezzedine GanounBenjamin

 Dub poetry workshop (

Tue 18 May         Benjamin Zephaniah
Wed 19 May Ziya Azzazi’s Workshop El Genaina     Barana
Thu 20 May Ziya Azzazi Sama Khanah     Zahra Sabri
Fri 21 May Barana            El Genaina Thandiswa Bibliotheca Alexandrina Zahra Sabri
Sat 22 May Thandiswa El Genaina Barana Jesuit Cultural Centre Ziya Azzazi

Sun 23 May

        Dance workshop

 Monday 24 may

        Off program

Tues 25 May

        Full Hands –Toni Rumbau

Wed 26 May

        Full Hands –Toni Rumbau

Thursday 27 may

        Off program

 

In-out program is going to be held each Friday and Saturday of May

general w

About the author

‎إضافة تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

شاهد أيضاً

جوزيف عطية في خامس حلقات “أنت أونلاين” على شاشة تلفزيون دبي

  دبي 11 ديسمبر 2017: تستضيف الحلقة الخامسة